2 rooms in large, all-female apartment with utilities included

Room2 flatmates2 bathrooms
  • Overview
  • Pricing
  • House rules
  • Landlord
  • Availabilities
  • Getting around

Overview

2 large bedrooms are available to rent for women in this spacious flat in the Portuense district. This suburb, located to the south of Rome, is well connected to the city via public transport and offers everything you need for a comfortable stay, including supermarkets and parks. At 100 sqm, the apartment is comfortably furnished and features great amenities. The fully equipped kitchen is recently renovated and has a gas stove, oven, dishwasher, and small appliances. There are two complete shared bathrooms with a washing machine, and a large balcony with great views. The young landlord shares the apartment with two cats, and this would be a great option for students or workers.

Details

This apartment is located on the 7th floor of a building which is equipped with an elevator. WiFi is installed on the property and it is activated.

Property features

Furnished
TV
Dishwasher
Washing machine
Elevator
Equipped kitchen
Balcony or terrace
Smoking allowed
Natural gas water heating
Heating
Drying rack
Oven

What we liked the most

  • There are two complete bathrooms, making sharing more manageable.
  • All utilities and WiFi are included in the rent.
  • This apartment has great amenities, such as an oven, dishwasher, and washing machine.
  • There is central heating, so you will be warm and cozy in the winter.

Things to keep in mind

  • Two cats live in the apartment, so it may not be ideal for those with allergies.

House rules

Landlord policies

The English speaking landlord lives on the property and requires 2 months rent as a deposit. Rent may be paid by bank transaction or in cash.

About the landlord

All our Landlords are vetted by our Trust and Safety team.

Loading...

Getting around

Transportation

There is a stop for buses 128, 775, 780, 781 and N16 just around the corner. You can reach the center of Rome in 30 minutes via bus. The Villa Bonelli train station is a 10 minute walk away, and will take you to Trastevere in 5 minutes.

Flatmates

The landlord is a 25 year old Italian student who lives on the property with his 2 cats.