Spacious room in apartment with elevator, San Giovanni

(Ref. 92530)
This property has been personally verified by:Meissa, Spotahome Homechecker
from 400 € per month
First payment
null €
One-time reservation fee
You won’t be charged yet
  • We visit homes, meet landlords and collect feedback from tenants.
  • If the landlord cancels your booking within 48 hours from your move in date, we will either A) pay for a hotel and help you find somewhere new, or B) refund your money in full.
  • If the property isn’t the same as what our listing promised, you have 24hrs after you move in to ask to be relocated.


The first sight you see when you enter this quiet interior apartment is the beautiful study area with a breathtaking piano. Both of the rooms available for rent have single beds, a courtyard view and plenty of storage, making this apartment suitable for students or anyone wanting to live in this vibrant district.The tenants will have access to an elegant kitchen and a colorful bathroom which they will share with a live in landlord.

The apartment is located on Via Ceneda, in the popular area of San Giovanni which features many shops and restaurants to keep you entertained. You will be situated just moments away from the metro station, where you can easily reach various areas around Rome.

  • Property type: apartment
  • Floor area: 100 m²
  • Floor: 1st
  • Elevator: yes
  • Wi-Fi installed: yes
  • Wi-Fi activated: yes
  • Utilities: €60 per month (electricity, water, gas, Wi-Fi, heat, building fees, bed linen)

Property features

Washing machine
Equipped kitchen
Natural gas water heating
Drying rack

This room

The single bed of this bedroom is a bit larger and extremely cosy. The room is fully furnished, with plenty of storage and an interior view of the courtyard.

Heating unit
Chest of drawers
Independent key
Standalone wardrobe
Window view courtyard
Single Bed

Other rooms in this apartment

What we liked the most

  • The apartment has easy access to the city centre due to the metro station being just around the corner!
  • San Giovanni is a popular neighborhood where you can find anything you might need to have an enjoyable stay.
  • You will have access to a piano, which we are very jealous of.
  • Both of the bedrooms available for rent have single beds and large desks along with plenty of storage for all your belongings.
  • The modern equipped kitchen has plenty of cupboards and a dishwasher, ready to clean all your dishes.

Things to keep in mind

  • The apartment has a colorful shared bathroom which has two sinks.

House rules

Pets are not allowed
Smoking not allowed
Couples are not allowed

Landlord policies

  • Languages spoken: Italian
  • Lives in property: yes
  • Deposit: 1 month’s rent
  • Payment method: cash
  • Smoking: not allowed
  • Pets: not allowed

Pricing & Availability

Available: July 1, 2019
Calendar updated 10 days ago
Minimum stay: 1 month (30 days).
No maximum stay
Type of contract: daily
Good news! The month you move in and the month you move out, you will only pay for the days that you have booked.
Learn more about contract types
Cancellation type: standard

Canceling your stay with Spotahome? Here’s what you need to know:

a) The good news: if you cancel your booking 61 days (or more) before your move-in date, we promise to refund 100% of your first payment.

b) If you cancel 31 to 60 days before your move-in date, we will refund 50% of your first payment. The other 50% will be given to the landlord.

c) If you cancel your stay within 30 days of your move-in date, 100% of your first payment will be given to the landlord.

d) The bad news: once your booking is accepted by the landlord, you cannot recover your one-time reservation fee at any point.


Electricitynot included
Waternot included
Gasnot included
Wi-Finot included
Heatingnot included
Bed Linennot included

Neighborhood & Transportation


  • The location of this apartment is great as Re Di Roma Metro station is just 2 minutes away and you can reach the city centre in just 8 minutes taking the MEA line.


  • You will be sharing the communal areas with the live-in landlord, a woman in her 50s.